Data deletion
How to delete your data
- Removing the app from Instagram or Facebook disconnects your account in Instantlify and deletes its access tokens automatically.
- Workspace owners can export or permanently delete all workspace data in Settings → Data & privacy.
- Customers of a business who messaged it through Instantlify can ask that business to delete their conversation and contact record.
See our privacy policy for details.